🚨 Join our workshop: Service Monitoring & Automated Emergency Response with OpenZeppelin Defender; Learn how to: Respond faster to smart contract exploits; Set up 24/7 service monitoring with Defender Sentinels; Streamline manual & automated emergency response; 📆 11 March, noon PT/3pm ET/8pm UTC

Cryptocurrency News and Public Mining Pools

🚨 Join our workshop: Service Monitoring & Automated Emergency Response with OpenZeppelin Defender; Learn how to: Respond faster to smart contract exploits; Set up 24/7 service monitoring with Defender Sentinels; Streamline manual & automated emergency response; 📆 11 March, noon PT/3pm ET/8pm UTC

🚨 Join our workshop: Service Monitoring & Automated Emergency Response with OpenZeppelin Defender; Learn how to: Respond faster to smart contract exploits; Set up 24/7 service monitoring with Defender Sentinels; Streamline manual & automated emergency response; 📆 11 March, noon PT/3pm ET/8pm UTC submitted by /u/abcoathup
[link] [comments]
Facebook Comments