Webinar: Automate your Ethereum operations with OpenZeppelin Defender 🎦 Defender product demo 💡 Lowering user risk with Defender and Contracts 🛡️ DevSecOps for Ethereum (DevOps + SecOps) 🗣️ Live Q&A with our team 🕛 Wednesday noon PT/3pm ET/8pm UTC

Cryptocurrency News and Public Mining Pools

Webinar: Automate your Ethereum operations with OpenZeppelin Defender 🎦 Defender product demo 💡 Lowering user risk with Defender and Contracts 🛡️ DevSecOps for Ethereum (DevOps + SecOps) 🗣️ Live Q&A with our team 🕛 Wednesday noon PT/3pm ET/8pm UTC

Webinar: Automate your Ethereum operations with OpenZeppelin Defender 🎦 Defender product demo 💡 Lowering user risk with Defender and Contracts 🛡️ DevSecOps for Ethereum (DevOps + SecOps) 🗣️ Live Q&A with our team 🕛 Wednesday noon PT/3pm ET/8pm UTC submitted by /u/abcoathup
[link] [comments]
Facebook Comments